Staff Directory

Andrade, Raul

Senior Custodian

randrad@lgsd.k12.ca.us

Avila, Brenda

Classroom Paraprofessional

bavila2@lgsd.k12.ca.us


Bateman, Rhonda

Classroom Paraprofessional  

Borjas, Yvette

School Secretary

yborjas@lgsd.k12.ca.us

Bryant, Alvin

Counselor/Support Teacher

abryant@lgsd.k12.ca.us

Butler, Barbara

3rd Grade Teacher

bbutler@lgsd.k12.ca.us

Chavarin, Pablo

6th Grade Teacher

pchavar@lgsd.k12.ca.us


Contreras, Christina

 SABA  
 
Cook, Ana

Classroom Paraprofessional  

Crano, Denise

Classroom Paraprofessional

dcrano@lgsd.k12.ca.us

Davis, Ellen

2nd Grade Teacher

edavis@lgsd.k12.ca.us

DeGeorge, Heather

Academic Intervention Tech. Support Assistant

hdegeor@lgsd.k12.ca.us

Froelicher, Cathy

Classroom Paraprofessional

cfroeli@lgsd.k12.ca.us

 
Garza, Maria Elsa

Classroom Assistant - Pre-K  

Geruntino, Ellie

RSP Teacher

esettem@lgsd.k12.ca.us

Hackett, Lizette

5th Grade Teacher

lhacket@lgsd.k12.ca.us


Huertero, Delia

 SABA  

Hutto, Jennifer

Kindergarten Teacher

jhutto@lgsd.k12.ca.us

Jaboro, Ellen

6th Grade Teacher

ejaboro@lgsd.k12.ca.us

Jenkins, Leticia

System 44

ljenkin@lgsd.k12.ca.us

Keblish, Heidi

Classroom Paraprofessional

hkeblis@lgsd.k12.ca.us

Kelly, Katie

4th Grade Teacher

kkelly@lgsd.k12.ca.us

Ledwak, Connie

2nd Grade Teacher

cledwak@lgsd.k12.ca.us


Leonard, Amanda

Support Teacher  

Marney, Kristin

Kindergarten Teacher  kmarney@lgsd.k12.ca.us

Martinez, Angie

Media Specialist

amartin@lgsd.k12.ca.us

Maxey, Keisha Preschool Teacher  

Minera, Nimia

Food Service

nminera@lgsd.k12.ca.us

Mitchel, Piper

EDP Site Leader

pmitche@lgsd.k12.ca.us

Noble, Shelly

Speech Therapist

snoble@lgsd.k12.ca.us

Noble, Steve

4th Grade Teacher

stnoble@lgsd.k12.ca.us


Padilla, Amy

Sound Partners  

Pelayo, Monica

 2nd Grade Teacher  

Perez, Adriana

BIA

aperez@lgsd.k12.ca.us

Petersen, Josie

5th Grade Teacher

jpeters@lgsd.k12.ca.us

Preciado, Yajaira

Parent Volunteer Coordinator

yprecia@lgsd.k12.ca.us

Prokop, Charles

1st Grade Teacher

cprokop@lgsd.k12.ca.us

Prunty, Hanna

Read 180 Support Teacher

hprunty@lgsd.k12.ca.us

Sanchez, Jessica

Counselor (Wed & Fri)

jsanche1@lgsd.k12.ca.us

Schnese, Maggie

Psychologist (Wed & Fri)

mschnes@lgsd.k12.ca.us

Slack, Victoria

CPA

vslack@lgsd.k12.ca.us

Smith, Amy

CPA

asmith@lgsd.k12.ca.us

Smith, Cindy

Kindergarten Teacher

csmith@lgsd.k12.ca.us

Stanglewicz, Dorothy

Health Clerk

dstangl@lgsd.k12.ca.us

Streeter, Debbie

SDC Teacher K-3rd Grade

dstreet@lgsd.k12.ca.us

Wasilewski, Robert

6th Grade Teacher

rwasile@lgsd.k12.ca.us

Wilson, Darin

SDC Teacher 4th-6th Grade

dwilson@lgsd.k12.ca.us